Biography & Net Worth: All of Us Are Dead Release date and time, and cast

All of Us Are Dead Release date and time, and cast

Netflix: All of Us Are Dead Launch date and time, and forged: Netflix’s new zombie Korean drama collection “All of Us Are Dead” is all set to launch on the digital platform. Sure, you learn it proper that probably the most anticipating and entertaining collection goes to be streamed on Netflix. Korean dramas skilled a meteoric rise by way of the mainstream media in 2021. As everyone knows Netflix at all times comes up with some wonderful movies and collection to entertain its customers. This time, the platform is gearing up for the discharge of the extremely anticipated upcoming zombie Korean drama, All of Us Are Dead. On this article, we browse all of the wanted details about the collection together with launch date, plot, forged, time, and so forth. Comply with Extra Replace On GetIndiaNews.com

All of Us Are Dead Launch date

All of Us Are Dead is an upcoming South Korean streaming internet collection from JTBC Studios. The movie is directed and written by Lee Jae-kyoo & Kim Nam-su and Chun Sung-il, respectively. The movie has been made underneath Movie Monster by JBTC Studios and Kim Jong-Hak manufacturing. Initially, the collection is scheduled to be launched on 28 January 2022 on the Netflix OTT platform. The collection has an incredible star forged who’ve carried out their jobs commendably. The checklist of the artist who has performed very important roles within the collection is given beneath:

All of Us Are Dead forged

  • Yoon Chan-young as Lee Chung-san
  • Lee Yoo-mi as Lee Na-yeon
  • Cho Yi-hyun as Choi Nam-ra
  • Yoo In-soo as Yoon Gwi-nam
  • Park Ji-hoo as Nam On-ja
  • Park Solomon as Lee Soo-hyuk

Aside from these stars, there are lots of different stars who will probably be seen enjoying supporting roles within the collection. It’s a horror film so it’s apparent that there are a number of scary and heart-wrenching scenes will current within the collection. The collection is containing eight episodes which are set to stream internationally at totally different timings which are talked about beneath:

All of Us Are Dead Launch Time

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Australia Time: 6.30 PM ACDT
  • Jap Time: 3 AM EST
  • Indian Time: 1.30 PM IST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • Philippine Time: 4 PM PHT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • Korea Time: 5 PM KST

Properly, the collection “All of Us Are Dead” will probably be streaming on 28 January 2022 on Netflix. The film is wanting fascinating and astonishing Not solely viewers but additionally the makers are additionally very excited concerning the launch of the collection. They’re eagerly ready to see the response of the viewers. So, if you happen to don’t need to miss this extraordinarily horror film then you must buy a subscription to the Netflix app, provided that you don’t have but. Keep tuned with us for extra fascinating updates.