Biography & Net Worth: ONE PIECE EPISODE 1014 RELEASE DATE AND TIME CONFIRMED!

One Piece Episode 1014 Release Date And Time On Crunchyroll

One Piece Episode 1014 Launch Date And Time Confirmed!: Probably the most awaited 1014 episode of 1 piece has been delayed once more. Followers have to attend for a number of days extra to look at this present. The Toei animation studio stated final week that hacking has occurred in our programs. We attempt to repair it and it’ll take a while to resolve it. Till the hacking was not fastened, followers have to attend for extra. We’re sorry for our inconvenience. From our aspect, we are attempting to repair our programs as rapidly as potential. Hope the anime shall be launched on its scheduled date. Observe Extra Replace On GetIndiaNews.com

One Piece Episode 1014 Launch Date

Thousands and thousands of followers all over the world have been ready for this anime the entire time. One Piece continues to be a lovable and most fulfilling present. This is likely one of the most Improbable tales which began in 1974 and nonetheless occurring. Writes have actually achieved laborious work and put a lot vitality and time to make this anime great.

What’s the explanation for delaying this One Piece Episode 1014?

As we talked about above that the One Piece anime was delayed from the Japanese broadcast. Their unique date was set to be March 13, however due to hacking points. Certainly one of Toei Animation’s servers was hacked by a third-party supply in early March, wherein the system recordsdata had been corrupted and affected the standard. Additionally, a Changement of the dates has been seen on this anime. That’s why they particularly stated within the tweet that they’re asserting the brand new launch dates of this anime.

Really, this was the primary time they confronted it. If they’re conscious of this subject then they didn’t must see this once more however they’re glad to listen to that new dates have been launched. Now the Toei animation studios are going to announce the date of this anime. Fortunately, it’s confirmed. And from now it received’t delay anymore.

One Piece Episode 1014 Launch Date And Time

The sequence shall be launched on Sunday, April 17, 2022. You may see the anime on Crunchyroll, Funimation, and Netflix. We’re additionally mentioning the dates of this anime.

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM PDT (April 16)
  • Japanese Time: 9 PM EDT (April 16)
  • British Time: 2 AM BST
  • European Time: 3 AM CEST
  • India Time: 6.30 PM IST
  • Philippine Time: 9 AM PHT
  • Australia Time: 10.30 AM ACST

Once more, we’re telling you that the sequence shall be launched on April 17, 2022. So that you just received’t miss it. Thanks for studying this text.