Biography & Net Worth: Thirty Seconds to Mars Biography; Songs, Members And Album

Thirty Seconds to Mars is an American rock band from Los Angles in California. The rock band was formed in 1998 and comprises only two members currently.

Thirty Seconds to Mars was initially started by brothers, Jared Letho and Shannon Leto, who had been playing music together since their early ages. Their passion for music gave them a vision of starting a rock band. In their quest to being a successful rock band, they added Solon Bixler, a guitarist, and Matt Watcher, a bassist to their line-up.

In 1998, the band played their first gig at small American venues and clubs. They rose to fame in 2005 when they released their second album, “A Beautiful Lie”, which received multiple certifications all over the world.

Thirty Seconds to Mars Songs

Thirty Seconds to Mars has released countless songs throughout their career. Below is a list of some of the songs of Thirty Seconds to Mars.

  • Thirty Seconds to Mars
  • The Kill
  • Closer to the Edge
  • Welcome to the Universe
  • Dangerous Night
  • Monolith
  • City of Angels
  • Capricon
  • Up in the Air
  • Conquistador
  • Rescue me

Thirty Seconds to Mars Members

Thirty Seconds to Mas was initially started by two brothers, Jared Letho and Shannon Leto. Others joined the music band but disassociate themselves along the way. Below are the members of the Thirty Seconds to Mars rock band and the years they joined and left.

  • Jared Leto – 1998
  • Shannon Let – 1998
  • Tomo Milicevic – 2003 to 2018
  • Matt Watcher – 2001 to 2007
  • Solon Bixler – 2001 t0 2003

Thirty Seconds to Mars Album

Below is a list of some of the albums of Thirty Seconds to Mars.

  • America
  • This is War
  • Love, Lust, Faith, and Dreams
  • A Beautiful Lie
  • AOL Session Undercover
  • To the edge of the Earth
  • Hypnogogic States
  • Forget the World
  • The Kill
  • Rescue Me
  • Music from and inspired by Dallas Buyers Club
  • Hurricane